Club Contacts


Click on the contact name to email the individual.


President: Bill Kyte
Chairman : Kevin Young
Vice Chairman: Glenn Moulton
Treasurer: Peter Vickerman
Football Secretary: Glenn Moulton
Club Secretary Jane Phillips
Youth Team Secretary Peter Hirons
Catering Manager: Jane Phillips
Bar Manager: Vacant
Press Officer: Ed Stubbs
Groundsman: Bill Kyte, Kevin Shepherd
Commercial Manager: Kevin Marshall
Programme Editor: Nick Mitchell
Minutes Secretary: Ross Mose
Website Manager: Nick Mitchell
Child Welfare Officer: Peter Hirons
Safety Officer: Ian Curtis
Kit Man: Luke Mose
Committee Member: Pete Phillips
First Team Manager: Andy Hunt
Ladies Team Manager: Kevin Shepherd
Youth Team Manager: Peter Hirons