Results – 2015/16

 

Date

Time

Opponent

Venue

Score

Goalscorers

Competition

Att.

Report

Photos

July
Sat 18th July 12pm Hartley Wintney A  D 4-4 Brown, Cornell x2, L.Hutton Friendly  Report
Tue 21st July 7.30pm Alton Town A W 3-0 L.Hutton, Wheeler, Mazzone Friendly Report
Sat 25th July 3pm Met. Police H D 1-1 O.G Friendly Photos
Tue 28th July 7.45pm Molesey H D 0-0 Friendly
August
Sat 1st August 3pm Bracknell Town H W 7-2 Purdy, Wheeler, L.Hutton, Musgrove, Cornell x2, Frith Friendly
Sat 8th August 3pm Leighton Town A D 0-0 League 122 Report Photos
Tue 11th August 7.45pm Uxbridge H D 2-2 O.G, Cornell League 111 Report Photos
Sat 15th August 3pm Bedford Town H W 2-1 Wheeler, Willment League  161 Report Photos
Tue 18th August 7.45pm Hanwell Town A W 2-1 Cornell, Rushe League 127 Report Photos
Sat 22nd August 3pm Potters Bar Town H L 1-0 League 117 Report Photos
Sat 29th August 3pm Marlow A D 1-1 Wheeler FA Cup 116 Report Photos
September
 Tue 1st September 7.45pm Marlow H W 2-1 AET Wheeler x2 FA Cup Replay 139 Report Photos
Sat 5th September 3pm Beaconsfield SYCOB H W 2-0 Wheeler x2 League 117 Report Photos
Sat 12th September 3pm Kidlington H L 1-0 FA Cup 1st Qual. 152 Photos
Sat 19th September 3pm St Ives Town A D 1-1  Frith League 290
 Sat 26th September 3pm Arlesey Town H L 2-0 League 129
Tue 29th September 7.45pm North Greenford United A L 2-1 Roberts League 65 Report
October
 Sat 3rd October 3pm Taunton Town A L 4-1 Cornell FA Trophy 215 Report Photos
Sat 10th October 3pm Ware A L 2-1 W.Hutton League 77 Report Photos
Tue 13th October 7.45pm Burnham H W 6-0 Mazzone x3, Purdy x2, W.Hutton Red Insure Cup 67 Report
 Sat 17th October 3pm Barton Rovers H L 2-1 Mazzone League 126 Report Photos
Sat 24th October 3pm Royston Town H W 1-0 Wheeler League 148 Report
Tue 27th October 7.45pm Chalfont St Peter A L 4-1 Cornell League 56
November
 Tue 3rd November 7.45pm Fleet Town A L 2-1 L.Hutton League 145 Report
Tue 10th November 7.45pm Guildford City H W 1-0 Wheeler Surrey Senior Cup 296 Report Photos
Sat 14th November 3pm AFC Rushden & Diamonds H W 1-0 L.Hutton League 188 Report Photos
Sat 21st November 3pm Aylesbury A L 2-0 League 103
Sat 28th November 3pm Leighton Town H D 2-2 Bassett x2 League 108 Report Photos
December
Tue 1st December 7.45pm Egham Town A W 2-1 Bassett x2 Red Insure Cup 54
Sat 5th December 3pm Aylesbury United A W 2-1 Purdy, Wheeler League 95 Report Photos
Tue 8th December 7.45pm Northwood A D 2-2 W.Hutton x2 League 84
Sat 12th December 3pm Egham Town H L 3-1 Lloyd League 125 Report
Sat 19th December 3pm Potters Bar Town A W 2-1 Purdy, Wheeler League 105
Sat 26th December 3pm Fleet Town H W 2-0 Musgrove, Masembe League 166
January
Tue 5th January 7.45pm Uxbridge A W 1-0 Wheeler League  102
Sat 9th January 3pm Kings Langley H L 1-0 League 93 Report 
Sat 16th January 3pm Beaconsfield SYCOB A  W 2-0 Wheeler, Roberts League 82 Report
 Sat 23rd January 3pm St Ives Town H D 1-1  Wheeler League 124 Report
February
Tue 2nd February 7.45pm Tooting & Mitcham H L 2-1 Purdy Surrey Senior Cup 83 Report
Sat 6th February 3pm Bedford Town A W 3-0  Andrade, Sellick, Lloyd League  152  Report
Sat 13th February 3pm Arlesey Town A D 1-1 Musgrove League 74  Report
Tue 16th February 7.45pm Northwood H  L 2-0 Red Insure Cup 66 Report
 Sat 20th February 3pm North Greenford United H  W 3-1  Wheeler, Lloyd, Andrade League  146 Report
Tue 23rd February 7.45pm Fleet Town A  L 4-1  Purdy Aldershot Senior Cup Report
Sat 27th February 3pm Barton Rovers A  D 0-0 League  108  Report
March
 Tue 1st March  7.45pm Whyteleafe A  w 3-0 Kumanda, Musgrove, Bassett Surrey Senior Cup 82  Report
Sat 5th March 3pm Ware H L 1-0 League 85  Report
Sat 12th March 3pm Aylesbury Utd H  W 1-0  Kempton League  107  Report Photos
Tue 15th March 8pm Sutton United A  W 3-1 og, Bassett, Musgrove Cup  152  Report
Sat 19th March 3pm Egham Town A  W 1-0  Musgrove League 95 Report
Tue 22nd March 7.45pm Hanwell Town H W 1-0 W.Hutton League 92 Report  Photos
 Sat 26th March 3pm Kings Langley A  D 1-1  w.Hutton League 94 Report
April
Sat 2nd April 3pm Chalfont St Peter H L 3-0 League 100  Report
Tue 5th April 7.45pm Aylesbury FC H W 1-0  Wheeler League 90
 Sat 9th April 3pm Royston Town A W 1-0  Hutton League  176  Report
Wed 13th April 7.45pm Petersfield Town A D 1-1 Wheeler League Report
Sat 16th April 3pm Northwood H W 2-1 C. Hutton, W.Hutton League 175 Report Photos
Tue 19th April 7.45pm Petersfield Town H  W 4-1 Kumanda, Purdy,  Kempton x2 League  105  Report Photos
 Sat 23rd April 3pm AFC Rushden & Diamonds A L 2-0 League
May
Wed 4th May 7.45pm Merstham

 A

(At Woking)

 Surrey Senior Cup Final Report

Photos 1

Photos 2